I sooo kneaded these earrings.

gwenyfar sanding shelves at storage untiBaguette earring from my friend super-famous artist Clair HartmannMy friend Clair Hartmann surprised me with these baguette earrings she found on Etsy! They are soo funny! Of course, that’s the worst pic ever but you have come to expect that of me by now, I suppose.  Anyway, working on the pie-eating contest for Great Harvest which will be super fun and have been spying on Gwenyfar, whom Logan had renamed “Sandy-far” for the reasons made obvious by another stunning, grainy photo. This is “Sandy-far” hard at work on the bookshelves for Old Books on Front St.  We’ll get there lady-I know it!

One thought on “I sooo kneaded these earrings.

Leave a Reply

