The suspense is over!

I promised if I could tell you I would tell you, so, politics aside, Thursday afternoon I received a cookie order for the U.S. Attorney General!  Sir Eric was in Wilmington, and fortunately a few of the locals working with him are fans of my cookies and so when the USAG said he needed cookies-I got the call. They were made early Friday a.m for the USAG to have that evening.  We recevied word later via text that he did indeed enjoy the cookies! Ha! 

Anywho, working on a coffee cake called plumluscious using plums my sibling snagged from outside her office (also pickling some in vodka, ahem.) and a cashew peanut nut bar for the Peanut festival. Will post pics later but anyone who would like to Guinea Pig aforementioned items-let me know and we will hook you up!

www.wect.com/Global/story.asp?S=12677569

3 thoughts on “The suspense is over!

Leave a Reply

