Technology is NOT sweet.

No, I did not dissolve like a sugar cube in hot tea. My over-zealous computer blocked me from my blog! I finally fixed it after a few tears and threats of disemboweling the hard drive (can you even do that?).  Pretty exciting couple of days. Today’s my birthday, soooo old…  Got a mini mention in the local news, knew nothing about it till a customer told me this morning!  Came up with a lime cookie recipe that is absolutely scary it’s so good. You can’ t stop eating them! Even my chocolate fiend of a husband liked them!  Making lots of cookies and biscotti tonight so I will put up photos later!  The really exciting news, well, I have to see if I have permission to share it first and if I do, well then, of course I’ll tell you!  Also, Madame Gwenyfar put a “Cafe’ Tab” on her www.oldbooksonfrontst.com website so we are linked up!

http://www.starnewsonline.com/article/20100617/COLUMNIST/100619696

Leave a Reply

